Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxnard

1 rating

I asked for a mid length haircut and they mannaged to take a big chunk out and I had go back to fix it. Now the whole haircut leans to one side, it shouldnt be this uneven!

5 rating

Clean, and right on time per appointment.

1 rating

I asked for a mid length haircut and they mannaged to take a big chunk out and I had go back to fix it. Now the whole haircut leans to one size, it shouldnt be this uneven!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Chandler G. | June 7, 2021 Google

" I asked for a mid length haircut and they mannaged to take a big chunk out and I had go back to fix"

5
John B. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Clean, and right on time per appointment."

1
Chandler G. | May 11, 2021 Google

" I asked for a mid length haircut and they mannaged to take a big chunk out and I had go back to fix"

5
Mike M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent service!"

4
maximo c. | January 1, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this place for the last 10 years. Lately the sistem they have with the app, sh"

5
Regina C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Everytime we come here they do a really great job! We've had a couple different stylists and each c"

4
Adrian S. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Got a Haircut here about a week back. A little late for a review but lets pop this off. Ive been co"

5
JOSHaka O. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly and fast ..my hair is easy though it's thin but still good cut ,thanks ?"

5
Toluallii N. | September 20, 2020 Google

" As always friendly staff. Check-in through the app went smoothly. Not that cleanliness was ever an "

5
TakeTheRedPill | August 7, 2020 Google

" Much better than the one in Ventura"