Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxnard

2 rating

Call ahead, can wait 30 mins or more, short staffed. The last haircut was a crooked cut, have not gone back.

5 rating

I m bald

3 rating

Very crowded, kinda longer waits than I'd prefer.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

2
Joe Q. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Call ahead, can wait 30 mins or more, short staffed. The last haircut was a crooked cut, have not go"

5
Robert w. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I m bald"

3
S S. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Very crowded, kinda longer waits than I'd prefer."

1
Jaclyn H. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4MJVlMU163LPMo_3ewCcqg?hrid=otR0K10HtqwXIxBtIy1zdQ"

1
Joseph S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Poorly Staffed on a Saturday. Waited a hour and a half just to leave, due to incredibly slow service"

5
Jeff P. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Only place I've gotten my haircut in the last 5 years. It's getting a little pricey, but the service"

5
margie a. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Good customer service"

1
Nick C. | June 4, 2019 Google

"First off, I have been a customer of Sports clips off and on for over five years but today was the l"

5
Hung L. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Good"

5
Tony D. | April 25, 2019 Facebook

"Good service and the place is very clean I will go back"